Human Resources

Lake Worth Beach is a Drug-Free Workplace and an Equal Employment Opportunity Employer (EEOE) and is committed to equal opportunity in the areas of recruitment, employment, training, development, transfer and promotion. Lake Worth Beach's employment practices are without regard to race, color, creed, religion, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, national origin, ancestry, disability, medical condition, age, marital status, familial status, veteran's status, or any other characteristic protected under federal, state, or local law in all personnel and employment actions and in all terms and conditions of employment.

Applications

Applicants can apply online from the Lake Worth Beach website. Electronic applications must be filled out completely and should clearly show that all minimum qualifications are met.

Contact

561.586.1658
hr@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
7 North Dixie Highway

Loren Slaydon , Human Resources Director
lslaydon@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-586-1632

McShane Murphey , Assistant Director of HR
mmurphey@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-586-7381

Olivia Brown-Bacon, Senior HR Generalist
obrown@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-586-1781

Cherokee Merlo, HR Specialist
cmerlo@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-586-7431

Odalys Prieto, HR Administrative Assistant
oprieto@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-586-1679

Jamill Elias, HR City Receptionist
jelias@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
561-586-1658

Human Resources

Contact Us


Human Resources


Documents

Human Resources Documents and Forms

Resources

Human Resources Links and other helpful information