Contact
  • 7 North Dixie Highway
  • 561-586-1689

  • Michael Bornstein, City Manager
    mbornstein@lakeworthbeachfl.gov

    Juan Ruiz, Assistant City Manager
    jruiz@lakeworthbeachfl.gov

    Ben Kerr, Public Information Officer
    bkerr@lakeworthbeachfl.gov

    Allison Fox, Executive Assistant
    afox@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
  • 7 North Dixie Highway
  • 561-586-1662

  • Debbie Andrea,City Clerk
    Dandrea@lakeworthbeachfl.gov

    Melissa Ann Coyne, Deputy City Clerk
    mcoyne@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
  • 7 North Dixie Highway
  • 561-586-1730
  • Silvina Donaldson, Executive Assistant to the City Commission
    sdonaldson@lakeworthbeachfl.gov