Human Resources



A Commitment to our Employees


Lake Worth Beach is a Drug-Free Workplace and an Equal Employment Opportunity Employer (EEOE) and is committed to equal opportunity in the areas of recruitment, employment, training, development, transfer and promotion. Lake Worth Beach's employment practices are without regard to race, color, creed, religion, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, national origin, ancestry, disability, medical condition, age, marital status, familial status, veteran's status, or any other characteristic protected under federal, state, or local law in all personnel and employment actions and in all terms and conditions of employment.


Applications


Applicants can apply online from the Lake Worth Beach website. Electronic applications must be filled out completely and should clearly show that all minimum qualifications are met.





  • 7 North Dixie Highway
  • 561.586.1658
  • hr@lakeworth.org



Loren Slaydon , Human Resources Director
lslaydon@lakeworth.org
561-586-1632

McShane Murphey , Assistant Director of HR
mmurphey@lakeworth.org
561-586-7381

Olivia Brown-Bacon, Senior HR Generalist
obrown@lakeworth.org
561-586-1781

Cherokee Merlo, HR Specialist
cmerlo@lakeworth.org
561-586-7431

Odalys Prieto, HR Administrative Assistant
oprieto@lakeworth.org
561-586-1679

Jamill Elias, HR City Receptionist
jelias@lakeworth.org
561-586-1658